GoToWebinar Pricing 2026: Reach, Elevate and Complete

GoToWebinar pricing, plan by plan

Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through one, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. It never changes a recommendation. How this works.

As of October 2026, GoTo Webinar (often searched as GoToWebinar) starts at $59 a month billed annually, or $69 billed monthly, for the Reach plan: 1 organizer seat and up to 500 participants. Elevate costs $103 a month billed annually ($129 monthly) for up to 1,000 participants and adds cloud recordings, and the top plan, Complete, covers up to 3,000 participants at a price you get from sales.

Below: what each plan includes, which features start at which plan, and how GoTo compares with other tools in our Webinar Platform Index.

GoTo Webinar pricing: key facts

PlanBilled annuallyBilled monthlyParticipantsOrganizersMain additions
Reach$59/mo ($708 a year)$69/moUp to 5001 seatReporting and analytics, automated email reminders, polls and live Q&A, mobile app
Elevate$103/mo ($1,236 a year)$129/moUp to 1,000Not stated separatelyCloud recordings, custom branding, AI summaries and transcripts, recordings run as live events, breakout rooms
CompleteQuote (Contact Us)QuoteUp to 3,000Custom seatsLive streaming to unlimited attendees, paid events and certified training, GoTo Meeting license, registration source tracking

No free plan is listed. The pricing page offers a free trial but doesn’t state its length.

What each GoTo Webinar plan includes

Reach is aimed at “solopreneurs and small businesses.” It includes 1 organizer seat, up to 500 participants, reporting and analytics, automated email reminders, polls and live Q&A, and mobile app access. It covers the basics of a live webinar and little else.

Elevate, marked Most Popular, is for “businesses hosting webinars, town halls and events.” It includes everything in Reach plus up to 1,000 participants, custom-branded webinars, cloud recordings, AI summaries and transcripts, the ability to run recordings as live events, and breakout rooms.

Complete is for organizations that want to charge for events or track where every registrant came from. It adds custom organizer seats, up to 3,000 participants, live streaming to unlimited attendees, paid events and certified training, an included GoTo Meeting license and registration source tracking. GoTo’s comparison table also lists full-service registration, unlimited cloud storage and certificates on Complete. The button says Contact Us, so expect a quote.

Which features start at which plan

FeatureReachElevateComplete
Participants5001,0003,000
Organizer seats1Not statedCustom
Reporting, reminders, polls, Q&A, mobile appYesYesYes
Custom-branded webinarsNot listedYesYes
Cloud recordingsNot listed (see note)YesYes
AI summaries and transcriptsNot listedYesYes
Run recordings as live eventsNot listedYesYes
Breakout roomsNot listedYesYes
Live streaming to unlimited attendeesNot listedNot listedYes
Paid events and certified trainingNot listedNot listedYes
GoTo Meeting license includedNot listedNot listedYes
Registration source trackingNot listedNot listedYes

“Not listed” means the plan card doesn’t include it. One caution: GoTo’s plan cards list cloud recordings as an Elevate feature, but the comparison table on the same page is not consistent about Reach. If you need cloud recordings on Reach, confirm with GoTo before you buy.

Participant caps: what 500 and 1,000 mean

GoTo’s caps describe participants in the session, not people who register. Most B2B webinars draw well under their registration total, so size the plan on the live audience you expect; our webinar attendance rate benchmarks help you estimate it.

If you regularly expect more than 1,000 people live, Reach and Elevate are out. Complete, with 3,000 participants plus live streaming to unlimited attendees, is the published path.

Hidden limits and costs

  • One organizer on Reach. GoTo’s page doesn’t say whether you can add organizer seats to Reach or Elevate; Complete is the plan that lists custom seats. If two people need to run separate webinars, ask before you buy.
  • CRM details are thin. GoTo’s features page names Zoho and Salesforce for syncing guest info with your CRM and HubSpot for landing pages, without saying which plan includes them. Marketo isn’t mentioned.
  • Monthly billing costs more. Reach is $828 a year paid monthly against $708 billed annually, about 17% more. Elevate is $1,548 against $1,236, about 25% more.
  • Unpublished details. GoTo’s pricing and features pages don’t state a maximum session length or the free trial length.

What GoTo Webinar costs at a realistic team size

A single demand gen manager running two webinars a month for 200 to 400 live attendees, with recordings for follow-up, fits Elevate at $1,236 a year billed annually. Reach would cover that audience for $708 a year, but cloud recordings and branded webinars are listed from Elevate up.

A team with several presenters who each run their own sessions should ask for a Complete quote, since that is the plan with custom organizer seats. Either way, the license is one line in a bigger budget; our webinar cost per lead breakdown shows the rest.

How GoTo Webinar compares

Here is GoTo next to similar plans in our Webinar Platform Index, each re-checked on the vendor’s pricing page.

Platform and planBilled yearlyBilled monthlyLive audienceNotes
GoTo Webinar Reach$59/mo$69/mo5001 organizer seat
GoTo Webinar Elevate$103/mo$129/mo1,000Cloud recordings, recordings run as live events
Zoom Webinars, 500$83.33/mo$129/mo500HubSpot, Salesforce, Marketo on every plan; simulive needs Webinars Plus
Zoom Webinars, 1,000$283.33/mo$340/mo1,000Same features as the 500 tier
WebinarJam Basic$79/mo$99/mo5002 hosts, 2-hour max, EverWebinar automated webinars included

Zoom’s webinar and event plans also require a paid Zoom Workplace Pro license: $14.16 a month billed annually, or $16.99 monthly, per user (checked October 9, 2026).

On price per live seat, GoTo is hard to beat: Elevate covers 1,000 people for about a third of what Zoom charges at the same size ($1,236 against $3,400 a year). Zoom’s edge is CRM, with HubSpot, Salesforce and Marketo marked included on every Zoom plan. WebinarJam gives you 2 hosts and automated webinars on Basic but caps sessions at 2 hours. For the broader decision, read our Zoom vs Teams vs webinar platforms guide.

Bottom line

  • Solo marketer, under 500 live attendees, live only: Reach at $708 a year billed annually.
  • Most B2B teams running a regular program: Elevate at $1,236 a year, for cloud recordings, branding, recordings run as live events and a 1,000-person room.
  • Paid training, more than 1,000 live attendees or several organizers: get a Complete quote.
  • Native Marketo or guaranteed HubSpot sync is a must: confirm it with GoTo in writing, or look at Zoom.

Frequently asked questions

Does GoTo Webinar have a free plan?

No free plan is listed. GoTo offers a free trial from its pricing page but doesn’t state the length there.

Is there a GoTo Webinar Enterprise plan?

Not by that name on the current pricing page. As of October 7, 2026, the top plan is Complete, sold through sales, with up to 3,000 participants and custom organizer seats.

How many participants does GoTo Webinar Reach allow?

Up to 500 participants, with 1 organizer seat. Elevate raises the cap to 1,000 and Complete to 3,000.

Which GoTo Webinar plan includes cloud recordings?

GoTo lists cloud recordings on the Elevate plan card, so Elevate and Complete include them. Confirm with GoTo if you need them on Reach.

Sources

Prices checked against the vendors’ own pages on October 7, 2026.