Webinar Platform Index: pricing and limits compared

Webinar Platforms Compared: Pricing, Attendee Limits and CRM (2026)

Choosing a webinar platform usually starts with a pricing page that hides the limits that matter: how many people can attend, whether replays and on-demand sessions are included, and whether leads flow straight into your CRM. This index lines up 18 platforms at their entry paid webinar plan. Every value comes from the vendor’s own pages, and every row shows the date we checked it.

What stands out

  • Cheapest published entry plans: ClickMeeting at $37 a month billed yearly (50 attendees), WebinarJam at $39 (100 attendees, 1-hour sessions) and Demio at $45 (50 attendees).
  • Most attendees for the money: GoTo Webinar Reach includes up to 500 participants for $59 a month billed yearly, and Zoom Webinars includes 500 attendees for $83.33 (it also needs a Zoom Workplace Pro license).
  • CRM integrations often cost extra: Demio Starter and WebinarJam Starter have no native HubSpot, Salesforce or Marketo connector, and Livestorm’s pricing page lists those three as Enterprise only (its help center says HubSpot works on every plan). Zoom Webinars, Airmeet and Goldcast list all three.
  • Microsoft Teams: webinars need Microsoft 365 Business Basic or higher ($7 per user a month, paid yearly), and on April 1, 2026 Microsoft moved advanced webinar and town hall features from Teams Premium to Teams Enterprise.
  • Quote only: ON24, Goldcast, Webex Webinars and BigMarker do not publish prices. Where a reputable source reports what buyers pay, the Reported price column shows it with the source linked: according to Vendr, the median ON24 contract is $39,350 a year and the median BigMarker contract is $9,690 a year (February 2026).

The index

ShareXLinkedIn
PlatformPrice /mo (billed yearly)Monthly billingReported price (other sources)Attendees includedFree planOn-demand and replaysNative CRM (HubSpot, Salesforce, Marketo)Checked
ClickMeeting
Live, 50 attendees
$37$485014-day trialReplays; automated and on-demand on the Automated planHubSpotOct 11, 2026
WebinarJam
Starter
$39$49100$1 trial for 14 daysReplays; evergreen from BasicNone of the 3 (connects to Keap and Ontraport)Oct 11, 2026
Demio
Starter
$45$635014-day trialFrom the Growth planPremium onlyOct 11, 2026
GoTo Webinar
Reach
$59$69500Free trial onlyCloud recordings from the Elevate planHubSpot, Salesforce (plan not stated)Oct 11, 2026
StreamYard
Advanced (individual use only)
$68.99$88.99100Free plan, no webinarsYesNot publishedOct 11, 2026
Vimeo
Advanced
$75$125100 registrationsFree plan, no webinarsSimulive and DVRHubSpotOct 11, 2026
Riverside
Webinar
$79$99100 registrants14-day free trialPre-recorded sessions streamed as liveHubSpotOct 11, 2026
Zoom Webinars
Webinars, 500 attendees (needs Zoom Workplace Pro)
$83.33$129500NoRecordings; pre-recorded sessions on Webinars PlusHubSpot, Salesforce, MarketoOct 11, 2026
Livestorm
Pro (400 attendee credits a year)
$100Yearly credit packs only3,000 per eventFree plan: 30 credits a year, 30-minute sessionsYesHubSpot on all plans (help center); Salesforce, Marketo Enterprise only (pricing page)Oct 11, 2026
EverWebinar
Single plan
$99$199Not published$1 trial for 14 daysYes (automated webinars)Not publishedOct 11, 2026
Contrast
Pro, 100 registrants a month
$99Not published100 registrants a monthStart free, no cardPre-recorded webinars includedHubSpot (Salesforce on Enterprise)Oct 7, 2026
RingCentral Events
Events Pro (formerly Hopin)
$99$119 (annual commitment)Unlimited registrations30-day trialYesPro+ onlyOct 11, 2026
Airmeet
Premium Webinars
$167$199100NoLive, simulive and on-demandHubSpot, Salesforce, MarketoOct 11, 2026
Microsoft Teams (webinars)
Teams events with Microsoft 365 Business Basic or higher
$7 per user (Business Basic, yearly)unverifiedTeams Enterprise from $8.55 per user a month; Teams Premium $10 (both paid yearly)
According to Microsoft, Oct 2026
1,000No (free Teams not eligible)RecordingsNone nativeOct 11, 2026
Webex Webinars
Webinars, 1,000 attendees
Not publishedNot publishedWebex Suite (includes webinars): $23.50 per user a month
According to AWS Marketplace, sold by Cisco, Oct 2026
1,000Meetings only (Webex Free)Live, simulive and on-demandSalesforceOct 11, 2026
ON24
Intelligent Engagement Platform
Not published (request pricing)Not publishedMedian contract $39,350 a year (buyers paid $18,625 to $136,652)
According to Vendr, Feb 2026
unverifiedunverifiedunverifiedunverifiedOct 7, 2026
BigMarker
Basic (webcast)
Not publishedNot publishedMedian contract $9,690 a year ($7,454 to $125,733)
According to Vendr, Feb 2026
1,000Trial on requestLive and on-demand; evergreen from EnterpriseEnterprise onlyOct 11, 2026
Goldcast
Events
Not publishedNot publishedMedian contract $27,590 a year ($15,000 to $77,606)
According to Vendr, Feb 2026
Not publishedNoYesHubSpot, Salesforce, MarketoOct 11, 2026

18 rows. Every row was checked against the vendor’s or official body’s own pages; the newest check was Oct 11, 2026. Prices are US list prices per organizer or host per month for the entry paid webinar plan, before tax. "Quote only" vendors do not publish prices. "Not published" means the vendor doesn't state it; "unverified" means we could not confirm it on the vendor's page yet. "Reported price" figures come from other sources, named and linked in each cell (buyer-data medians, marketplace listings, government price lists); they are not the vendor's own list price.

Want the plan-by-plan detail behind a row? Read our pricing guides for StreamYard, Zoom Webinars, GoTo Webinar, ON24, Demio, Livestorm and BigMarker.

How to read the table

  • Price is the monthly price per organizer or host for the entry paid webinar plan when billed yearly; Monthly billing is the price if you pay month to month.
  • Attendees included is the live audience the entry plan allows. Some vendors count registrations instead of live attendees, and the table says so.
  • Native CRM lists HubSpot, Salesforce and Marketo connectors the vendor says are built in on that plan, not via Zapier.
  • Not published means the vendor does not state it; unverified means we could not confirm it on the vendor page yet.

How we check the numbers

We read each vendor’s own pricing, plan and help pages, never review sites or affiliate listings, and we re-check every row daily. When a vendor changes a price or a plan limit, the row changes and the change is noted on our platform watch.

Frequently asked questions

Which webinar platform is cheapest?

Among platforms that publish prices, ClickMeeting ($37 a month billed yearly), WebinarJam ($39) and Demio ($45) have the lowest entry webinar plans, with 50 to 100 attendees.

Which webinar platforms connect to HubSpot and Salesforce?

Zoom Webinars, Airmeet and Goldcast list native HubSpot, Salesforce and Marketo integrations. On several cheaper platforms the CRM connectors start at a higher plan, so check the CRM column before you choose.

How often is the index updated?

Every row is re-checked against the vendor’s own page daily, and the Checked column links to the page we read.

Comparing the big names? Read Zoom vs Teams vs dedicated webinar platforms, and see what a webinar lead really costs in webinar cost per lead.