Choosing a webinar platform usually starts with a pricing page that hides the limits that matter: how many people can attend, whether replays and on-demand sessions are included, and whether leads flow straight into your CRM. This index lines up 18 platforms at their entry paid webinar plan. Every value comes from the vendor’s own pages, and every row shows the date we checked it.
What stands out
- Cheapest published entry plans: ClickMeeting at $37 a month billed yearly (50 attendees), WebinarJam at $39 (100 attendees, 1-hour sessions) and Demio at $45 (50 attendees).
- Most attendees for the money: GoTo Webinar Reach includes up to 500 participants for $59 a month billed yearly, and Zoom Webinars includes 500 attendees for $83.33 (it also needs a Zoom Workplace Pro license).
- CRM integrations often cost extra: Demio Starter and WebinarJam Starter have no native HubSpot, Salesforce or Marketo connector, and Livestorm’s pricing page lists those three as Enterprise only (its help center says HubSpot works on every plan). Zoom Webinars, Airmeet and Goldcast list all three.
- Microsoft Teams: webinars need Microsoft 365 Business Basic or higher ($7 per user a month, paid yearly), and on April 1, 2026 Microsoft moved advanced webinar and town hall features from Teams Premium to Teams Enterprise.
- Quote only: ON24, Goldcast, Webex Webinars and BigMarker do not publish prices. Where a reputable source reports what buyers pay, the Reported price column shows it with the source linked: according to Vendr, the median ON24 contract is $39,350 a year and the median BigMarker contract is $9,690 a year (February 2026).
The index
| Platform | Price /mo (billed yearly) | Monthly billing | Reported price (other sources) | Attendees included | Free plan | On-demand and replays | Native CRM (HubSpot, Salesforce, Marketo) | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ClickMeeting Live, 50 attendees | $37 | $48 | 50 | 14-day trial | Replays; automated and on-demand on the Automated plan | HubSpot | Oct 11, 2026 | |
| WebinarJam Starter | $39 | $49 | 100 | $1 trial for 14 days | Replays; evergreen from Basic | None of the 3 (connects to Keap and Ontraport) | Oct 11, 2026 | |
| Demio Starter | $45 | $63 | 50 | 14-day trial | From the Growth plan | Premium only | Oct 11, 2026 | |
| GoTo Webinar Reach | $59 | $69 | 500 | Free trial only | Cloud recordings from the Elevate plan | HubSpot, Salesforce (plan not stated) | Oct 11, 2026 | |
| StreamYard Advanced (individual use only) | $68.99 | $88.99 | 100 | Free plan, no webinars | Yes | Not published | Oct 11, 2026 | |
| Vimeo Advanced | $75 | $125 | 100 registrations | Free plan, no webinars | Simulive and DVR | HubSpot | Oct 11, 2026 | |
| Riverside Webinar | $79 | $99 | 100 registrants | 14-day free trial | Pre-recorded sessions streamed as live | HubSpot | Oct 11, 2026 | |
| Zoom Webinars Webinars, 500 attendees (needs Zoom Workplace Pro) | $83.33 | $129 | 500 | No | Recordings; pre-recorded sessions on Webinars Plus | HubSpot, Salesforce, Marketo | Oct 11, 2026 | |
| Livestorm Pro (400 attendee credits a year) | $100 | Yearly credit packs only | 3,000 per event | Free plan: 30 credits a year, 30-minute sessions | Yes | HubSpot on all plans (help center); Salesforce, Marketo Enterprise only (pricing page) | Oct 11, 2026 | |
| EverWebinar Single plan | $99 | $199 | Not published | $1 trial for 14 days | Yes (automated webinars) | Not published | Oct 11, 2026 | |
| Contrast Pro, 100 registrants a month | $99 | Not published | 100 registrants a month | Start free, no card | Pre-recorded webinars included | HubSpot (Salesforce on Enterprise) | Oct 7, 2026 | |
| RingCentral Events Events Pro (formerly Hopin) | $99 | $119 (annual commitment) | Unlimited registrations | 30-day trial | Yes | Pro+ only | Oct 11, 2026 | |
| Airmeet Premium Webinars | $167 | $199 | 100 | No | Live, simulive and on-demand | HubSpot, Salesforce, Marketo | Oct 11, 2026 | |
| Microsoft Teams (webinars) Teams events with Microsoft 365 Business Basic or higher | $7 per user (Business Basic, yearly) | unverified | Teams Enterprise from $8.55 per user a month; Teams Premium $10 (both paid yearly) According to Microsoft, Oct 2026 | 1,000 | No (free Teams not eligible) | Recordings | None native | Oct 11, 2026 |
| Webex Webinars Webinars, 1,000 attendees | Not published | Not published | Webex Suite (includes webinars): $23.50 per user a month According to AWS Marketplace, sold by Cisco, Oct 2026 | 1,000 | Meetings only (Webex Free) | Live, simulive and on-demand | Salesforce | Oct 11, 2026 |
| ON24 Intelligent Engagement Platform | Not published (request pricing) | Not published | Median contract $39,350 a year (buyers paid $18,625 to $136,652) According to Vendr, Feb 2026 | unverified | unverified | unverified | unverified | Oct 7, 2026 |
| BigMarker Basic (webcast) | Not published | Not published | Median contract $9,690 a year ($7,454 to $125,733) According to Vendr, Feb 2026 | 1,000 | Trial on request | Live and on-demand; evergreen from Enterprise | Enterprise only | Oct 11, 2026 |
| Goldcast Events | Not published | Not published | Median contract $27,590 a year ($15,000 to $77,606) According to Vendr, Feb 2026 | Not published | No | Yes | HubSpot, Salesforce, Marketo | Oct 11, 2026 |
18 rows. Every row was checked against the vendor’s or official body’s own pages; the newest check was Oct 11, 2026. Prices are US list prices per organizer or host per month for the entry paid webinar plan, before tax. "Quote only" vendors do not publish prices. "Not published" means the vendor doesn't state it; "unverified" means we could not confirm it on the vendor's page yet. "Reported price" figures come from other sources, named and linked in each cell (buyer-data medians, marketplace listings, government price lists); they are not the vendor's own list price.
Want the plan-by-plan detail behind a row? Read our pricing guides for StreamYard, Zoom Webinars, GoTo Webinar, ON24, Demio, Livestorm and BigMarker.
How to read the table
- Price is the monthly price per organizer or host for the entry paid webinar plan when billed yearly; Monthly billing is the price if you pay month to month.
- Attendees included is the live audience the entry plan allows. Some vendors count registrations instead of live attendees, and the table says so.
- Native CRM lists HubSpot, Salesforce and Marketo connectors the vendor says are built in on that plan, not via Zapier.
- Not published means the vendor does not state it; unverified means we could not confirm it on the vendor page yet.
How we check the numbers
We read each vendor’s own pricing, plan and help pages, never review sites or affiliate listings, and we re-check every row daily. When a vendor changes a price or a plan limit, the row changes and the change is noted on our platform watch.
Frequently asked questions
Which webinar platform is cheapest?
Among platforms that publish prices, ClickMeeting ($37 a month billed yearly), WebinarJam ($39) and Demio ($45) have the lowest entry webinar plans, with 50 to 100 attendees.
Which webinar platforms connect to HubSpot and Salesforce?
Zoom Webinars, Airmeet and Goldcast list native HubSpot, Salesforce and Marketo integrations. On several cheaper platforms the CRM connectors start at a higher plan, so check the CRM column before you choose.
How often is the index updated?
Every row is re-checked against the vendor’s own page daily, and the Checked column links to the page we read.
Comparing the big names? Read Zoom vs Teams vs dedicated webinar platforms, and see what a webinar lead really costs in webinar cost per lead.
